Testimonials

If I could rate this more than 5 stars, I would! I had an issue with flies in my home and it turns out there were dead rats in my loft. I phoned ABC 247 and Simon arrived within an hour. He located the problem immediately and also inspected the house to determine how the rats were getting in. He was very reassuring and sorted the issue straight away. Would definitely choose this service over any others not just due to the affordable cost, but due to the lovely and reassuring boss, Simon. Can’t thank you enough.”
— ALICIA-G17 YELL.COM 21/11/19

“Very prompt service. Very knowledgeable and explained every step that was taken. Quality of work was very good and arrived the next day to finish the job at the time stated.
Very satisfied with the result and at a fraction of the price quoted by some other companies.
Would highly recommend using ABC 24/7 Pest Control.
Thank you again Simon.”

— CHRISC-2156 YELL.COM 03/08/2019

“Excellent customer service arrived within a hour after contact, wasps nest up in the roof completed no fuss fully recommend thank you Simon”

— PAULH-2033 YELL.COM 06/11/2019

“I called up ABC pest control and within an hour Simon arrived to get rid of the wasps harassing my house, unfortunately there were so many he had to come again to check the attic and was able to rid my house of them all for no extra charge. He provided an amazing service, which was very informative and was affordable. I highly recommend ABC pest control for anyone who has a pest problem which needs to be dealt with quickly.”

— JOC-388 YELL.COM 02/09/2019

“Came home after holiday to find wasps nest in fascia boards. Called ABC 24/7 Pest Control. After sending photos, Simon arrived within 30 mins. He explained the process thoroughly, and I felt reassured that the wasps nest would be dealt with. He was courteous, and very professional. A few hours later no wasps were seen, and the next day also none are to be seen. He gave me advice about how they chose to make their next there, so I can prevent any reoccurrence. I felt relieved and have kept Simons details in case I ever get problems again. I would definitely be recommending this company to my friends.”

— HILARYC-61 YELL.COM 04/08/2019

“Great service and great guy. Managed to remove two wasp nests for me within a short space of time. Would definitely recommend.”

— IANA-252 YELL.COM 14/07/2019

“Absolutely fantastic service, totally reliable and professional. Cannot recommend this service enough.”

— KATHRYNL-48 YELL.COM 26/03/2019

“Simon has sorted several problems for us over the years and he has been nothing but efficient, polite and very good at his job. He has always turned up on time and has talked us through the situation and methods clearly so that we have had a full understanding of what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Simon to anyone for any pest problems!”

— ALED PASHLEY GOOGLE REVIEWS 26/11/2018

“Rang this company to get rid of a wasps nest. They came the same day. The problem was sorted in no time at all. Very efficient and a really nice guy. Price was so much cheaper than rentokil..Very happy with their service and price .Thank you”

— SARAHW-2755 YELL.COM 20/06/2019

“Simon gave an excellent response to my initial phone call arrived at the time which we agreed, I had a problem with bees nesting in my cavity wall, Simon resolved the problem professionally and also gave me good advice to stop future problems, l would definitely recommend Simon to anybody who has these sort of problems”

— MALW-8 YELL.COM 19/06/2019

“Excellent service, great advice and a nice chap too. Will definitely use again. Thank you!”

— JAYW-106 YELL.COM 17/04/2019

“Top class service from the start to the very end, highly recommend Simon,s services and if I am ever in the same unfortunate position again I wouldn’t hesitate in contacting Simon.”

— MRO-21 YELL.COM 04/04/2019

“Excellent service,sorted a tricky wasp problem out efficiently ,effectively and within hours of contact.
Good price,lovely genuine man,well done Simon.
I really was at the end of my tether ,having been let down,but you listened and got the job done.
Many Thanks.”

— CHERYL STACEY GOOGLE REVIEWS 20/06/2018

“I unknowingly disturbed a wasps nest in the attic, and after being stung; very soon had a huge number of wasps take over the entire house. I rang several pest control companies, with the first few either expensive or unable to respond quickly. I thankfully then came across ABC 24/7 pest control. Simon was at my house within an hour and managed to exterminate all the wasps within a short period. He also identified where the wasps were coming into the attic, and applied a chemical to stop any additional wasps accessing in the future.”

— JORDANB-114 YELL.COM 06/09/2018

“Called Simon out a few months ago for a wasps nest under my window.
He had good availablity and his appointment was prompt, discreet, efficient and professional.
His price was also a lot better than others that I contacted.
He’s a lovely guy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others.”

— MIAT-11 YELL.COM 04/09/2018

“Outstanding knowledge of pests and won’t rip you off! Gave me sound advice over the phone free of charge, gave me tips on cure and prevention of carpet moths. Told me that I had inadvertently cured the problem myself and that there would be no need for their services but quoted me a very reasonable price if I had needed them. It’s nice to know that integrity still exists! A company I had contacted be for ABC was prepared to rip me off.......gave me dud information and clearly did not know his stuff.”

— VALL-14 YELL.COM 10/08/2018

“Simon answered my call quickly and dealt with the problem we had with a wasps nest extremely professionally and with excellent feedback. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who requires his services. Delighted to be able to write this review.”

— STEWARTL-19 YELL.COM 26/07/2018

“Phoned Simon and had wasp nest treated on the same day. He explained exactly what was going to happen.
Job done.”

— SARAHF-289 YELL.COM 21/07/2018

“An absolute life saver!
Professional, knowledgeable and reassuring! Thank you”

— DONNAC-334 YELL.COM 21/07/2018

“Excellent service and quick response, would highly recommend”

— LISSAG-1 YELL.COM 10/07/2018

“Prompt, professional and friendly. Would recommend.”

— AMYC-198 YELL.COM 01/07/2018

“Called for bees in attic space. Came promptly, and dealt with the nest quickly. Very good service. Would definitely recommend Simon.”

— NATASHAH-67 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

“Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and full of good advice, Simon has made me feel confident that our rodent problem is now under control”

— TIM S YELL.COM

“Had a problem with tree bees at my property, Simon was very professional, excellent at explaining the process and put my mind at ease.
Highly recommend his services.”

— RIAHH-6 YELL.COM 15/06/2018

“Knew exactly what type of bees we had causing us trouble very knowledgable and reliable would certainly use him again”

— DANH-150- YELL.COM 14/06/2018

“Called ABC pest control on a Saturday morning after finding squirrels living in the attic, simon arrive very quickly to see problem. Simon was very easy to talk to and professional in his work. Squirrels cleared from attic in 4 days, very impressed. Would definitely use again if needed and would highly recommend.”

— JEFFREYD-12 YELL.COM 08/05/2018

“I had a moth infestation in my wool carpets, Simon made an appointment within 2 days, he was punctual, polite & so knowledgeable. Simon went the extra mile to seal an outside cavity, just in case! I would definitely recommend him & will continue to ask Simon to safeguard my carpets on an annual basis & in the event I have a pest problem, I have my man!”

— YELLOWBUTTON64 YELL.COM 25/04/2018

“I had a moth infestation in my wool carpets, Simon made an appointment within 2 days, he was punctual, polite & so knowledgeable. Simon went the extra mile to seal an outside cavity, just in case! I would definitely recommend him & will continue to ask Simon to safeguard my carpets on an annual basis & in the event I have a pest problem, I have my man!”

— YELLOWBUTTON64 YELL.COM 25/04/2018

“Excellent service and quick call out time. Would definitely use again.”

— MEGHANNM YELL.COM 26/07/2019

“A very prompt professional and very competitive response to my enquiry .The number is now in my phone”

— MICKE-17 YELL.COM 24/07/2019

“We decided to engage Simon after reading reviews and it’s the best decision we could have made. Simon is very professional and extremely knowledgable about pest control. We were also very impressed by his kindness towards our elderly next door neighbour whose property is adjoining ours, he checked her property to find where the rat was entering, and put her mind at ease. Our problem has been rectified and we have no hesitation in recommending Simon to anyone. Our grateful thanks to Simon”

— JANICEJ-35 YELL.COM 09/05/2019

“Outstanding! Very professional and a wild life enthusiast. Would highly recommend. Cheaper than the council and extremely reliable and polite.
Issue dealt within a few visits. Mouse problem is no longer. Loads of advice given on prevention and other issues that have now been cleared up.
Big thank you!”

— MATTHEWG-238 YELL.COM 10/04/2019

“Very professional service, sorted out the infestation in my loft. Thanks again”

— MARKJ-771 YELL.COM 20/05/2019

“Simon was incredible catching a rat in our kitchen that refused all different baits, jumped over traps and seemed impossible to catch. I was giving up but Simon was not and 4 days later he caught the nasty rodent. He was in contact with me each day and kept up our spirits as my disabled mother and myself were suffering by being kept to one room all the time and stressed at not being able to go into the kitchen to cook anything. I can’t thank Simon enough, we have our home back thanks to him. He was courteous, always on time, totally dedicated, extremely informative and a true professional. Thank you again Simon”

— NORMA P GOOGLE REVIEWS 21/05/2019

“Absolutely brilliant service. This man really knows his stuff and spotted our problem immediately. Very reasonably priced with great follow up”

— CHRISHARRIS999 YELL.COM 19/11/2018

After having three quotes , which were all very expensive, I phoned ABC Pest control. He came out the following day, put my mind completely at rest and undertook the work including returning a week later to give a second treatment just to make sure, for half the price. He was thorough, and checked the house for extra problems. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this company for any pest control work. I just feel lucky I found him.”

— WEBDTW- YELL.COM 26/09/2018

“Excellent service. ABC came out on an very short notice within an hour of the call on a Sunday . Dealt with our wasps nest issue quickly and efficiently, and ABC would be the first pest controller I would ring in the future. Would highly recommend anyone to use these”

— ALISONH-199 YELL.COM 21/07/2018

“Fantastic service - came out within the hour and dealt with a wasp nest efficiently. Highly recommended”

— KATHRYNN-16 YELL.COM 26/06/2018

“Rang ABC Pest Control when I discovered a bee problem. Came to house within half hour . Completely satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend them for any pest control. Very helpful and very friendly. Thank you very much”

— JANETB-145 26/06/2018

“Simon came out at very short notice and disposed of our wasp nest in no time at all. We’re very grateful to him for his efficiency.”

— PHILIPB-47 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

“Called for a wasps nest, turned up within 10 minutes, very pleasant and helpful thank you!”

— KAYLEIGHC-25 YELL.COM 25/06/2018

“After failing to get rid of an ongoing flea problem myself and wasting money on flea treatments I contacted ABC Pest Control. Simon provided a factual, no nonsense and professional service. Everything was explained in great detail, leaving all my questions answered. My home is now completely free of fleas at last. Thanks again for an outstanding job!”

— ALEXT-326 YELL.COM 05/11/2017

“Simon did a brilliant job of getting rid of our wasps nest which was in a tricky position in the eaves. It was difficult to access as a large conservatory was in the way and it was also very windy. The wasps were not happy! The job was finished in about half an hour and 2 hours later no wasps were to be seen! Superb professional service and highly recommended”

— ANNE T-66 YELL.COM 21/09/17

“Absolutely fantastic service, the very nice gentleman was knowledgeable and helpful. He definitely went the extra mile to solve our problem and reassure us. I would definitely recommend using this company.”

— -. LEEG-112 YELL.COM 29/06/17

“Punctual, professional and personable
We were reluctant to enlist the help of a professional when we discovered mice in our storage cupboard, but Simon put our minds at rest from the outset - especially as neither him nor his van arrived with Mickey Mouse ears on! He was discreet, reassuring, and efficient, and we really appreciated his honesty when it required fewer visits than we expected. Many thanks!”

— POPPYH-3 YELL.COM 01/12/2016

“He said it was the biggest infestation he’d seen this year. We called ABC24/7 & Simon was prompt & professional. His insight to wasp behavoir was informative when we introduced him to the nightmare in the garage. Here’s ‘The Sting’ he single handedly dealt a blow to the hive that killed the infestation dead. Saved our summer ! Thank you ABC24/7, thank you Simon.”

— ROBL-37 YELL.COM

“Amazing Helpful and professional We called ABC pest control yesterday in a state of panic regarding bees swarming the house and garden. Not only did Simon give clear advice and outline the options for us, on the phone, he was also incredibly surrportive. On arrival Simon and his team dealt with the situation professionally and expertly, whilst being incredibly personable. I would highly recommend them.”

— CYM YELL.COM

“Excellent, thorough service. Simon attended within an hour of phoning and problem sorted quickly. Would definitely use this firm again.”

— LISAJ-29 YELL.COM

“Had to have these services due to noises in the attic and a hole in my outside vent. Simon came out and was very thorough, checking for any access points in which the rats could of gotten in. Found out it was due to the adjoining neighbors. Simon put plenty of traps and poison down three separate times (in the attic and outside) and i’m glad to say it has now resolved the problem.I couldn’t of asked for a better service, not only was Simon thorough he puts you at ease and gives you reassurance!”

— EMW76 YELL.COM

“Long standing problem with rats in cavity wall.
Had a dozen visits from other Companies who failed to resolve the problem and were left scratching their heads as to how the rat/s were gaining access.
Within 10 minutes of arriving Simon had identified four
possible points of entry which the others all missed.
In just two visits the rodents have gone and all access points have been properly sealed.
I was most impressed by Simon’s manner, helpfulness and knowledge.
To sum up, this is a serious Company that does everything properly (which is so important when handling quick acting poisons)
Just wish I had picked them first of all - it would have saved me a lot of money.”

— GARR YELL.COM

“Having been plagued with squirrels invading our roof space, I contacted Simon and he came within a couple of hours. He is totally professional and determined and, following three or four visits, the little varmints have now been “ dealt with”. He is also very knowledgable about the habits of squirrels and gave us valuable advice as to preventing future incursions. Thoroughly recommended! ”

— RONS-8 YELL.COM

Scroll to Top